Editorial Advisory Board

# FULL NAME INSTITUTE CONTACT
1 Samia Rehman Northeastern University Boston USA dogar.s@husky.neu.edu
2 Stephen Eric Bronner Department of Political Science. Rutgers University. New Brunswick, New Jersey USA bronner@rci.rutgers.edu
3 Dr. Blythe Hinitz The College Of New Jersey Ewing, New Jersey, U.S.A. hinitz@tcnj.edu
4 Dr. Sunday Eneojo Samuel Abertay University Dundee, United Kingdom a.samuel@abertay.ac.uk
5 Dr. Michael Hannahan Founder and Director, University of Massachusetts Civic Initiative, Massachusetts, United States of America mhannahan@donahue.umassp.edu
6 Dr. Victoria (Tory) Handford Associate Professor, Thompson Rivers University, Kamloops, British Columbia, Canada vhandford@tru.ca
7 Dr. Muhammad Shahbaz Department of English, GC Women University, Sialkot, Punjab, Pakistan m.shahbaz@gcwus.edu.pk
8 Dr. Taimur Kayani Director, GIFT Language Centre Assistant Professor, Department of English, GIFT University, Punjab, Pakistan kayani@gift.edu.pk
9 Prof Dr Khalid Khurshid Associate Professor / Chairman, Dept. of Education, Bahauddin Zakariya University, Multan, Pakistan. khalidkhurshid@bzu.edu.pk